RPO Policy Board | MAG

RPO Policy Board

The RPO is governed by the RPO Board which is made up of elected officials from Summit and Wasatch County. Each member municipality and county has a vote. Two Technical Advisory Committees, one in Summit and one in Wasatch County are made up of municipal and county staff. The TACs conduct studies, create the draft transportation plan, and make recommendations to the RPO Board.

Learn More About the RPO

County Council Member Kendall Crittenden

 Council Member Kendall Crittenden, Wasatch County

Mayor Bill Wright

Vice Chair
Mayor Matt McCormick, Kamas

Meetings, Members, and Bylaws

2024 Meetings

Loading Minutes List ...

2023 Meetings

Loading Minutes List ...

2022 Meetings

Loading Minutes List ...

2021 Meetings

Loading Minutes List ...

Archived Meetings


Loading Minutes List ...


Loading Minutes List ...

 Membership Directory

Bylaws / Interlocal Agreement

2024 Meeting Schedule, Options to Participate

Meetings are held at 7:00pm virtual via Zoom
Special Meetings and cancellations may be required, and will be advertised.

Bob Allen

Bob Allen
Senior Planner

Kimberly Brenneman

Kimberly Brenneman
Executive Assistant