AOG Executive Council

The Mountainland Executive Council is the governing board and final policy-making body of the Association. It is comprised of mayors, commissioners, and county council members of member jurisdictions within the Association's boundaries. This body approves working budgets and staff policies, and provides direct oversight to all programs and services coordinated by MAG. The Executive Council meets on the 4th Thursday of the month, except in July and December. All committee meetings are open to the public. The location of each meeting varies each month. 

2017 Executive Council Officers:  Chair: Mayor J.H. Hadfield, American Fork; Vice Chair:  Mayor Trever Johnson, Coalville; Secretary: Council Member Kendall Crittenden, Wasatch County; Treasurer: Mayor Randy Farnworth, Vineyard

Executive Council Members

Contact information of the Mountainland Executive Council members.

Executive Council Meeting Minutes

Minutes of each meeting are posted here.