Staff Contact List

Administration

Name
Telephone #
 
Bonnie Baudino
801-229-3800
bbaudino@mountainland.org
Andrew Jackson
801-229-3836
ajackson@mountainland.org
Steve Johnson
801-229-3830
sjohnson@mountainland.org
Gerri Walker
801-229-3832
gwalker@mountainland.org
Andrew Wooley
801-229-3844
awooley@mountainland.org

Aging Department

Name
Telephone #
 
Jessica Adams
801-229-3800
jadams@mountainland.org
Stephanie Benson
801-229-3821
sbenson@mountainland.org
Karlene Carper
801-229-3852
kcarper@mountainland.org
Katie Chase
801-229-3820
kchase@mountainland.org
Linda Cole
801-229-3809
lcole@mountainland.org
Samantha Collier
801-229-3851
scollier@mountainland.org
Heidi DeMarco
801-229-3806
hdemarco@mountainland.org
Vicky Erickson
801-229-3808
verickson@mountainland.org
Tanya Gale
 
tgale@mountainland.org
Luisa Gough
801-229-3820
lgough@mountainland.org
Jennifer Holden
801-229-3851
jholden@mountainland.org
Ann Humpherys
801-229-3827
ahumpherys@mountainland.org
Klorisa Jolley
801-229-3818
kjolley@mountainland.org
Brianne King
801-229-3802
bking@mountainland.org
Geri Lehnardt
801-229-3814
glehnardt@mountainland.org
Bonnie Lewis
801-229-3810
blewis@mountainland.org
Dawn Loper
801-229-3819
dloper@mountainland.org
Scott McBeth
801-229-3805
smcbeth@mountainland.org
Lisa Miller
801-229-3815
lmiller@mountainland.org
Linda Morrison
435-783-5708
lmorrison@mountainland.org
Brandi Muhlestein
435-657-3267
bmuhlestein@mountainland.org
Jeremy Pehrson
801-229-3803
jpehrson@mountainland.org
April Sandberg
801-229-3825
asandberg@mountainland.org
Hollie Schelin
801-229-3845
hschelin@mountainland.org
Marilyn Sorenson
801-229-3817
msorenson@mountainland.org
Joan Stradling
801-229-3804
jstradling@mountainland.org
Melanie Walters
801-229-3816
mwalters@mountainland.org
Margaret Williams
801-229-3812
mwilliams@mountainland.org

Planning Department

Name
Telephone #
 
Robert Allen
801-229-3813
rallen@mountainland.org
Michelle Carroll
801-229-3833
mcarroll@mountainland.org
Aaron Cloward
801-229-3847
acloward@mountainland.org
Jessica DeLora
801-229-3831
jdelora@mountainland.org
Chad Eccles
801-229-3824
ceccles@mountainland.org
Shawn Eliot
801-229-3841
seliot@mountainland.org
Susan Hardy
801-229-3842
shardy@mountainland.org
Melanie Haws
801-229-3834
mhaws@mountainland.org
Tim Hereth
801-229-3843
thereth@mountainland.org
Kory Iman
801-229-3823
kiman@mountainland.org
Jim Price
801-229-3848
jprice@mountainland.org
Shawn Seager
801-229-3837
sseager@mountainland.org