Contact

Mountainland Association of Governments
Aging & Family Services Department
586 East 800 North
Orem, UT 84097

Aging Department Main Phone: 801-229-3804
Fax: 801-229-3671
HEAT: 801-229-3855
Media inquiries: 801-229-3835

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday

 

Ann Humpherys Long-term Care Ombudsman 801-229-3821 ahumpherys@mountainland.org
April Sandberg Aging Database and Billing  801-229-3825 asandberg@mountainland.org
Bonnie Lewis RSVP Program Director 801-229-3810  blewis@mountainland.org
Brandi Muhlestein  Case Manager- Wasatch County 435-657-3267  bmuhlestein@mountainland.org 
Brianne King  Meals on Wheels Coordinator 801-229-3802 bking@mountainland.org 
Dawn Loper  SHIP Counselor  801-229-3819 dloper@mountainland.org 
Geri Lehnardt  Case Manager and Caregiver Program Director  801-229-3814  glehnardt@mountainland.org 
Heidi DeMarco  Deputy Director/ Contracts and Budgets/ Human Resources/ Heat Program Mgr  801-229-3806 hdemarco@mountainland.org 
Jen Holden Case Manager 801-229-3851 jholden@mountainland.org
Jenny Cleveland RN- New Choices Waiver 801-229-3852 jcleveland@mountainland.org
Jeremy Pehrson  Nutrition Program Manager 801-229-3803  jpehrson@mountainland.org 
Jimmy Golding Volunteer Coordinator, Meals on Wheels 801-229-3821 jgolding@mountainland.org
Joan Stradling  Information and Referral  801-229-3804  jstradling@mountainland.org 
Katie Chase Retired and Senior Volunteer Program Coordinator 801-229-3820 kchase@mountainland.org
Klorisa Jolley CarePartners Coordinator 801-229-3818 kjolley@mountainland.org
Linda Cole Lead Long-term Care Ombudsman 801-229-3809 lcole@mountainland.org 
Linda Morrison Case Manager- Summit & Wasatch County 435-783-5708 lmorrison@mountainland.org 
Lisa Miller Case Manager 801-229-3815 lisamiller@mountainland.org 
Karen Rodgers RCI Outreach 801-229-3820 krodgers@mountainland.org
Margaret Williams RN- Aging Waiver Program 801-229-3812 mwilliams@mountainland.org 
Marilyn Sorenson Case Manager 801-229-3817 msorenson@mountainland.org 
TJ Sadleir Options Counselor/Veteran Benefit Specialist 801-229-3811 tsadleir@mountainland.org
Samantha Collier Case Manager 801-229-3839 scollier@mountainland.org
Scott McBeth Director, Aging and Family Services 801-229-3805 smcbeth@mountainland.org 
Stephanie Benson Public Relations & New Projects Coordinator 801-229-3835 sbenson@mountainland.org 
Susie Yorgason Long-term Care Ombudsman 801-229-3807 syorgason@mountainland.org 
Vicky Erickson Case Manager 801-229-3808 verickson@mountainland.org 

 

 Nutrition Program  
Jeremy Pehrson Nutrition Program Manager 801-229-3803
Brianne King Meals on Wheels Coordinator  801-229-3802 
Jimmy Golding  Volunteer Program Coordinator  801-229-3821 
     
HEAT Utility Payment Assistance  801-229-3855
 Heidi DeMarco Heat Program Manager 801-229-3806
In-Home Services    
TJ Sadleir Options Counselor 801-229-3811
Brandi Muhlestein Case Manager - Wasatch County 435-657-3267 
Geri Lehnardt Case Manager 801-229-3814
Jen Holden Case Manager 801-229-3851
Linda Morrison Case Manager - Summit & Wasatch County 435-783-5708
Lisa Miller Case Manager 801-229-3815
Margaret Williams RN - Aging Waiver 801-229-3812
Marilyn Sorenson Case Manager 801-229-3817
Samantha Collier Case Manager 801-229-3839
Vicky Erickson Case Manager 801-229-3808
     
Ombudsman    
Linda Cole Lead Long-term Care Ombudsman  801-229-3807
Susie Yorgason Long-term Care Ombudsman 801-229-3809
Ann Humpherys Long-term Care Ombudsman 801-229-3827
     
Medicare Counseling    
Dawn Loper SHIP Counselor 801-229-3819
Bonnie Lewis SHIP Counselor 801-229-3810
     
Volunteer Opportunities    
Jimmy Golding Meals on Wheels  801-229-3821
Susie Yorgason Ombudsman 801-229-3809
Klorisa Jolley CarePartners 801-229-3818
Bonnie Lewis Retired & Senior Volunteer Program 801-229-3810